top of page
Search
  • ocblasetesanal

Containment: The Zombie Puzzler Crack Code

Updated: Mar 13, 2020





















































About This Game Containment: The Zombie Puzzler is an action puzzle game like you’ve never seen before. The goal of Containment is to surround zombies with survivors of the same color. But watch out for the zombies—they'll fight back by infecting the survivors in the street. Through the game's pulse-pounding campaign and multiple survival modes, you'll use your wits, items you find you along the way, and even the town around you to contain the zombie outbreak.Key Features:Not a Match 3 In Containment, you don’t match three of anything—you eliminate zombies by surrounding them with survivor tiles.These Tiles are Alive Each tile is a fully animated character that interacts not just with its fellow survivors and zombies, but also with the environment.Unique Storytelling There's no time for cutscenes or dialog boxes when the undead are trying to eat you—the story of Franklin County and its survivors is told through in-world text as you make your escape through what's left of the city.Real-Time/Turn-Based Containment combines the cerebral strategy of a puzzle game with all the real-time action you'd expect from a zombie attack.WMD’s Playing the game well rewards you with useful items that you can use against the zombie horde to devastating effect.The Environment is Your Friend Franklin itself becomes a weapon as you knock over signs, power up heavy cranes, and roll cars over zombies.Boss battles Yeah, that’s right. We even have boss battles. You haven’t seen zombies like these before. 7aa9394dea Title: Containment: The Zombie PuzzlerGenre: Casual, IndieDeveloper:Bootsnake GamesPublisher:Bootsnake GamesRelease Date: 2 Mar, 2012 Containment: The Zombie Puzzler Crack Code containment the zombie puzzler. containment the zombie puzzler apk Fun, different take on match three style puzzle games. Wish it had more levels though. Sophie\u2019s ChoiceGames are great, I love them all, from hard core strategy through to frantic FPS action, but if I had to pick my least favorite genre.... well... it\u2019s like asking a parent who their least favorite child is, it\u2019s not an easy question to answer and you\u2019ll almost certainly get the generic \u201cI love them all equally\u201d reply.That\u2019s the easy way out; the problem is that it almost certainly isn\u2019t true.Gaming BonesDeep down we know the answer, even if we don\u2019t want to admit it to ourselves, but I\u2019ll be brave, I\u2019m going to take a stand for absolute honesty.My least favourite genre is probably the puzzler, that\u2019s not to say that I haven\u2019t sunk plenty of hours into playing them over the years, but they just don\u2019t grab me like other genres do.They\u2019re just too shallow, too casual, they\u2019re fine for killing time on my phone or tablet during a commute but when I\u2019m at home and looking for a gaming fix it\u2019s rare that you\u2019ll find me sitting in front of my PC playing Peggle or Tetris.That\u2019s not to say that I don\u2019t enjoy puzzlers, but when I\u2019ve got the gaming itch and enough time to indulge it properly, I like a little more meat on my gaming bones.Monster ConnoisseurMonster movies are great; I love them all, from werewolves and vampires through to undersea kraken and outer space aliens, but if I had to pick my absolute favourite movie monster genre, it\u2019d have to be zombiesI\u2019ve exposed myself to so much zombie culture over the years that I can\u2019t walk through a shopping centre or mall without thoughts of Dawn of the Dead playing through my mind.Could the undead break through those glass doors? How long would the cakes and cookies in Starbucks stave off my hunger? Would I really be lucky enough to be in a mall when the zombie apocalypse strikes?These are the sorts of questions that keep me up at night but rarely do I have the same thoughts about other supernatural beasties. If I\u2019m out at night and there\u2019s a full moon, I don\u2019t check my pockets for silver bullets.On the rare occasion that I\u2019ve seen a bat, I don\u2019t reach for the crucifix and the garlic.Werewolves and Vampires don\u2019t stalk my waking thoughts but zombies... the \u201cwhat if\u201d of the undead apocalypse is always there, shambling beneath the surface of my mind.... but enough of my problems...Apathetic FanaticSeemingly random questions at the start of reviews are great, but why am I sharing my aversion to puzzle games and my unhealthy zombie obsession?It\u2019s because these particular personal preferences have presented me with a dilemma.You see I\u2019m about to play through a game called \u201cContainment\u201d, a zombie themed puzzler which means I should both love it and be completely disinterested at the same time... Survival FlavourContainment certainly takes an interesting twist on the puzzle genre, instead of having colourful gems, blocks, fruits etc. to play with, here your puzzle pieces are zombies and survivors.The survivors themselves come in various different flavours from chainsaw wielding punks to gun toting cops.Each level presents you with a block of these survivors and some zombies mixed in for good measure. If you do nothing the zombies will infect the survivors around them, turning them into zombies too!This encourages you to play through quickly, spend too much time mulling over your decisions and your group of survivors will turn into a shambling horde, so expect some frantic and rushed decision making as you play.Shuffle AroundThe game mechanic itself is a fairly simple one, you swap the positions of the different survivors by clicking on them, and your goal is to reposition the survivors in such a way that a zombie is surrounded by the same survivor type.So if you\u2019ve got a zombie that already has a couple of redneck survivors standing next to it, you\u2019d quickly want to scan the closest survivors for more rednecks, if there are some close by, you\u2019d start clicking on them to slide them into position around the zombie.As soon as our red necked buddies have the walker surrounded, they\u2019ll take it down.That\u2019s one less to worry about, time to move on to the next.It\u2019s a simple rinse and repeat formula that makes this, like most other puzzle games, quick to learn, initially addictive but ultimately a little repetitive.TouchesThere are lots of nice touches in Containment.Different survivors have different attack animations when they take down a zombie, it\u2019s a fairly simple thing, but this variation really does add to the experience, you\u2019ll find yourself looking forward to taking a zombie out with a group of survivors you haven\u2019t \u201cexperienced\u201d yet.When you complete a level, instead of the screen fading to black then loading in the next challenge, the camera will move away from your last victory and rush through the city until it focuses on the next group of survivors waiting for your point and click salvation.Migraine FreeWith regards to the aesthetics, it\u2019s refreshing to play a puzzler that isn\u2019t all bright primary coloured eye candy and flashing lights.Containment knows its setting and has a palette appropriate for its post apocalyptic theme.Everything is pretty good looking too in its own top down, mostly static kind of way.This isn\u2019t just any puzzle game...This is a refreshing entry into the genre and one which I enjoyed a lot more than I thought I would.It avoids the migraine inducing bright cheeriness which infects most other puzzlers, it\u2019s gritty, it gives a nice \u201cend times\u201d vibe and if you\u2019re in the mood it can be genuinely fun to play.Is it the sort of game that will make me want to rush through my working day to get back home and play?No, puzzle games don\u2019t do that for me, too shallow, remember, but it is a fun distraction in short bursts and one which I\u2019ll definitely load up again.This is a post apocalyptic puzzle game.If puzzle "match up" games are your thing and you\u2019re looking for something a little different in the genre, then Containment should fit the bill.It\u2019s a stylish, quick hit, post apocalyptic puzzler and there aren\u2019t many games you can say that about!( To view the full review (and others) please take the time to visit http:\/\/www.review-well.com\/. I bought this because it was a puzzle game and wanted something a little different.Playing it I was unsure what to expect. Some indie titles at times add zombies following the age old notion of,"if you want to make a game cooler and hip add Zombies!"So it is with alot of surprise that i wish to say the use of them in this game is absolutely brilliant. The game looks to be a typical Unity style build (I could be wrong on that developer i would hope would let me know). The graphics are pretty clean and by default it first launched in a window mode.However, that is not really a negative for this game. Its easily playable and the fact that the zombies will attack your people when they stand to long in a single place means you need a little strategy as you move to defeat them or the horde just continues to grow.This is an extremely good Puzzle Game and my one complaint is that I do not have it on my iPhone 6. With the price cuts and sales I would recommend to everyone...Buy this game!. For this price you can't go wrong. But will it keep you interested the entire time ? No, it will not. The game can be finished in 2,5-3 hours, which is good value for this price, but halfway through you've seen pretty much the entire game already. It differs from other puzzle games in that you have to surround zombies to get rid of them instead of lining up stuff of the same color. Also, it looks basic, there's no real story (obviously) and the sounds are minimal. The gameplay is enjoyable for only a short period.You might want to grab it when it's even cheaper, but that's for you to decide.[Rating: 68\/100]. Relaxing puzzler- with zombies. Containment, rather achieving containment is where the puzzle element comes into play, and once achieved, your selected players that are containing the zombie(s) are slaughtered in a variety of ways depending on which npc's contained. Special weapons drops are dropped and unique to each npc, for instance, soldiers will drop grendades. You can have up to 3 special weapons at a time and in later levels you can't get by without them. The end of the game has a bug in the last chapter that's been reported and a patch is in the works for it. If you're into zombies and puzzles this game may appeal to you.. Well I enjoy puzzle games and I like to kill zombies so of course I think this game is awesome! Plus, it's cheap. It's a very casual game and fun to play when you're bored and not in the mood to invest in a long game. And I like any game that I can play comfortable in windowed mode so I can still chat with friends via messenger.. Cute short game. Definitely enjoyed it.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page